MACON CO. CONTACT PAGE
A - Z




Below is listed all the contact information for submitters, lookup volunteers, etc., for the entire Macon County Website. If you know their name you can use Ctrl-F to find them. PLEASE NOTE: This list is old and the contact information may no longer be correct. If you have updated information please contact me.

CONTACT EMAIL
Susan Jarnagin jsjarnagin@gmail.com
Sam Salmon salmonfamilyhistory@gmail.com
Dave Tannahill tan4@dtnspeed.net
Doris Baldwin durangogal20002001@yahoo.com
Harold Gosnell gosnell36@bellsouth.net
Claiborne W. Cowgill clay.cowgill@msn.com
Donna Hanks Kemp
Sharon Pike Sharon@MeriwetherSociety.org
Marie Smith Anderson evelynanderson@earthlink.net
Cindy Downham White cwhite@hrtc.net
Glenn Eckhardt glennandsherri@yahoo.com
Sondra Frogner Gjfosburn@aol.com
OR
PO Box 622, Osburn, Idaho 83849
glpbmp glpbmp@ix.netcom.com
Peggy Bergen Mkbergen@aol.com
Hatch Graham jalapep@innercite.com
Judi Z Gharst JGharst@compaq.net
Sandy Price Skp7656@aol.com
Lesley Hager lahager@hotmail.com
Darren Smith DarrenWmSmith@SoCal.RR.Com
Kay Robinson KRobi91002@aol.com
Hazel Fry Grandmabigeye@aol.com
Becci Powers Becci2000@aol.com
Dadiger Dadiger@aol.com
Sandy Morris Phelps famleetyme@eosinc.com
Linda Woodworth linwo@twinvalley.net
Gary Welch garywelch@flexnet.com
Pam Hawley hawleypsm@aol.com
Judy Harris judy@arkansas.net
Charles T. Conner Connercr@aol.com
Norma Closson clossons@look.ca
Gary Merrill ozobryum@comcast.net
Dave Miller dlmiller1955@msn.com
Kristin Cummins O'Laughlin cbpnw@charter.net
Vicki Breeze vbreeze@prodigy.net
Terri J. MC7377@aol.com
Norma Karter nckarter@flash.net
Rene Corcoran renecorcoran@sbcglobal.net
Susan Gayle SweetNikita@aol.com
Billy Burgess billyburgess@hotmail.com
Susan Phillips lambie@cableone.net
Michele Nelson Hist83@aol.com
Sue Allen sue63han@yahoo.com
Mary Vanderheydt kenvan1@sbcglobal.net
Kay Goeggle kgoeggle@bellsouth.net
Caryl Lamont carylvip@pacifier.com
Melanie Renner lrenner@midwestis.net
Yoland Lewis ACEPUB@aol.com
Rosemary Nordstom nrdtrans@nwinet.com
Errol and Valerie Cross ecross@siteconnect.com
Jeni jeni@bagpipe.com
Kathy Ikeda web-toes@juno.com
Sally Hursh salhhhpa79@aol.com
Robert W. Philbrook Rfelbrigge@email.msn.com
Bob & Nancy Cannon xcapt102@verizon.net
Elaine Wischnowsky wischnotes@yahoo.com
Mike Melvin mmmelvin@charter.net
Sue Wilson vwilson@feist.com
Kimjet Kimjet@aol.com
Andrew & Belinda Clayton bscaodc@cillnet.com
Sally K. swansall@123.net
Toni lynnash911@aol.com
Jane Lincicome spicetea2@verizon.net
Jo Ann Brant Schmidt jschm21735@aol.com
Barbara Madsen barb01@fgi.net
Phyllis Wingerack pawingerak@shaw.ca
Jim Wallace jwallace@utmem1.utmem.edu
Janet Gardner jgardner@tca.net
Donna Lee Adcock forester@fgi.net
Kay Whittaker kwhitt@uswest.net
Patrick A. Shaul pashaul@prodigy.net
Mrs. Barbara Clayton bscaodc@cillnet.com
ELALVIS ELALVIS@AOL.COM
Sally Andrews Neely Sally1651@comcast.net
Tiffany tanari@prodigy.net
Nels P. Swanson frogfuz@voyager.net
Diana Gordy DiLee00@aol.com
Ramona Bevins ramonabevins@yahoo.com
Mike Askins bigfish3@comcast.net
Carolyn Endsley cendsley@comteck.com
Cheryl Behrend c_behrend@comcast.net
John Burdick jburdick@earthlink.net
Stacy Moorhead smoorhea@usd.edu
Cara Russell famlyfindr@yahoo.com
Lori Graff rastus@pld.com
Alicia A. Woolridge abcm191c@moultrie.com
Bob Baker bb517@msn.com
Susan Cearlock Tilleman STilleman@satx.rr.com
Marcia Cantrell mask@gbso.net
Karen Smith kdsmith@mail.usmo.com
Jolien Rife Catlin jcatlin5@comcast.net
Joyce Marschman joy5555@aol.com
Teri Sharp teribar46@hotmail.com
Dennis Roll rolldr@telus.net
Beverly Himes BARGER Bcookiegma@nts-online.net
Vonnie Daniel Spindler vspindler91@hotmail.com
Barbara Stoner lucelucy@ix.netcom.com
David E. Beach BeachDEMJ@aol.com
Gordon Pattison glpbmp@home.com
Dale Beamer beamer@eoni.com
Gordon W. Clark gordonmesa@msn.com
Jennifer Beatty jbeatty@earthlink.net
Lacinda blware69@springnet1.com
Jane B. Jones JaneB@planetkc.com
Ken Parker parker@ncknet.com
Marilynn Howard airrow@ix.netcom.com
Pat Charles Ldypcharles@aol.com
Penny DBlank5917@aol.com
Bruce Bledsaw wilder@fgi.net
Cheryl Cook newlife@wolfenet.com
Kareen Borders jimbough@earthlink.net
Frank Morgan fcmorgan@cox-internet.com
Ann McReynolds ARMcR@mcreynoldsappraisal.com
Dale E. Underwood frdmyrdu@digisys.net
Michelle Marx michelle_a_marx@hotmail.com
Shaunee Power Shauneeh@aol.com
Iva Narvaez firefly9@airmail.net
Robin (Gray) Johnson DJDrywall@argenta.net
Bill Farnsworth farnswfw@viptx.net
Dorothy Zongker kszman@southwind.net
Mildred Brett Bryan wbryan@rconnect.com
Richard G. Oelkers Oelkers45@msn.com
Rhonda Oppelt rhondao@cableone.net
Shirley Lillie shrlily@netins.net
Russel Bright sandra3@bright.net
Jeanne Fromm frommj@open.org
Elke Conpropst EConpropst@aol.com
Brockett TeriAnn@worldnet.att.net
Jayne Allison Henrijay48@aol.com
Debra Dennis texas@pld.com
Karen Bruce j-kbruce@worldnet.att.net
Anna Sippey Anna1266@aol.com
John Donaker jondonaker@aol.com
Susan Ingram ingramhistory@yahoo.com
Burley Family cooncreek1@frontiernet.net
Patricia Jordan pcjordan@humboldt1.com
Earliene Kaelin
Lynn Keller prewarpro@aol.com
Teresa Dreamz35@aol.com
Sandy Calhoun calhoun@prairieinet.net
ANDYCOFIL ANDYCOFIL@aol.com
CARNAHAN carnahan@phonewave.net
Pat Braithwait patbr@cet.com
Nancy Piper npiper@maxiis.com
Clifford Haines Haines2070@aol.com
Georgia Ferry jenie@madisontelco.com
Carolyn Taylor carotaylor1@juno.com
Stan Follis follis@fortwayne.infi.net
Lee Chappelle popelee1st@netzero.com
Lucille Weathermon Chew puddles@web-access.net
Otto K. Land NLand75042@aol.com
James A. Clarkson jacl@ismi.net
Jackie Steffgen gjsteffgen@prodigy.net
Heidi Cole heidic@yahoo.com
John Disney ckdiz@xanadoo.com
Mary Coppenbarger bea61@juno.com
Marilyn Kucera godave@clarkston.com
Ann Mullen annmullen@socket.net
Clay Cowgill slyfox38@juno.com
Trinka Bruce tbruce@teleport.com
Bob Shaw rshaw@steelstructures.com
Jimmy Cox zipgun@ibm.net
Mildred Slavens mslaven@bossnt.com
Bob Craycroft cray4348@renaissancemind.net
Mike Pansing pastfind@iu.net
Kathleen Hedgecock hedgemom@deseretonline.com
Frank Roberts bfhenry3@comcast.net
Kim catmagnet@earthlink.net
Olive Hoffman OBRoots@aol.com
Bill Smyth WS25@aol.com
Jim Graves spfldhog@aol.com
Laura Greene redhed44@aol.com
Karen Gray tadji@earthlink.com
Rebel L. Kreklow rkreklow@mindspring.com
Pat Jones kin-hunter25@cox.net
Michael C. Delahunty mcdelahunty47@sbcglobal.net
James Delaney jdelaneyca@earthlink.net
Pam Taylor pltaylor@mindspring.com
Pat Johnson hapj@aimnet.com
ralphsinger ralphsinger@msn.com
JIMDESPRES Jimdespres@aol.com
Jan Sexton jmds@wworld.com
Jay F. Miller jayfmiller@mindspring.com
Carol Lee Yarbrough cyarbrou@cswnet.com
Kimberly Morgkt@cs.com
Darlene Dittamore Woods dittamore-woods@juno.com
Lorraine Wuth lwuth@hups.net
Harold Donaldson donaldson.harold@email.mcclellan.af.mil
Bill Reagan billreagan@compuserve.com
Ronn Knowles drrmk@pe.net
John L. Eaton deerh3901@aol.com
Emma emdixie@hotmail.com
John R. Clarke jclarke@outdoorwriter.com
Terri L. Scott sprbee68@columbia-center.org
Robert Ekiss REkiss@worldnet.att.net
Heather Ekiss hke4148@unix.tamu.edu
Sue Snodgrass ssnodgrass@millenicom.com
Shirley Nees Shirlene@consolidated.net
Betty Waite Myers jbmyers@wowway.com
LEF45 LEF45@aol.com
Christopher James Evey evey@students.uiuc.edu
Jennifer Hejtmanek jennifer.hejtmanek@gte.net
Susan Polk SGPolk@aol.com
Bill Fenton williamfenton@bellsouth.net
Carlotta Munson carlotta@hit.net
Bob Rentfro rrentfro@aol.com
Pat Hageman No Info Available
Jereline Long jblong@hsonline.net
SGT Jason Brodie Ford brodieford@us.army.mil
Barbara Hitch racerbarb@aol.com
Linda E. Linniecakes2@aol.com">
Bob Hamilton bobhambo@aol.com
Ron Mussman mussron@aol.com
Sandra Jane Wagner sandra@fgi.net
Erin L. Cooper rlativ2u@clover.net
Josh Novotny joshn@harborside.com
Martha Mullins MMul3769@aol.com
Gloria Dewing McAlister twm@alaska.net
Katherine McClure kmcclure@mev.net
Faye Goodman Slrigdoog@aol.com
Sally Heird sheird@netvista.net
Jeanna Goodpasture zcowgirl23@nc.rr.com
Sandi Gorin sgorin@glasgow-ky.com
Allan Lamb allanlamb@comcast.net
Angie Vrame avrame@lightpointe.com
Terry Smith mrtsmith@msn.com
Judy Lutz Gypsydoodl@aol.com
Dorothy Thurston armywife52@sbcglobal.net
Scott Wallace swelwood@aol.com
Charles R. Hohenstein chohenste@skyenet.net
David Wright housewright@juno.com
Gloria J. (Winholtz) Stephens Glo@roava.net
Janet S. Meeker jmeeker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bart Gripenstraw bart_gripenstraw@yahoo.com
Coleen Florke cflorke@computer-depot.com
Ginger Wimmer gingerw@caltruss.com
JWilso JWilso6663@aol.com
Hicklin A. Harrel, Jr. hicklin@korrnet.org
Wayne Harsh tooharsh@aol.com
Glenn Sheets gdsheets@midwest.net
Donna Carter dcarter@vzinet.com
Robert M. Allen BobBecAlln@aol.com
Ted Havely beckums@pdq.net
R.M.Haworth Cummings rmc8514@aol.com
Sandy Thompson kc4vyw@se-tel.com
Margaret Pattison mpattison@alumni.indiana.edu
Carol SHAW GARBER HELM chhelm@uswest.net
Dan Hendricks danhendan@yahoo.com
Liz Batchelor pixybear59@aol.com
Eric Taylor jerictaylor@worldnet.att.net
OR
jetaylor@wln.com
David R. Bohm drbohm@hickorytech.net
Allyson Tilton AllysonMT@aol.com
Joseph Lake joslake@sbcglobal.net
Beverly Burtschell burtschell@mail.telis.org
Sandy Skp7656@aol.com
Richard Oelkers Oelkers45@msn.com
Tammy Burnett Lillich tlillich@tctelco.net
Sharon Huff Leonard sleonard@girard248.org
Jacqueline jacroning67@canby.com
Rob Huddleston rthud@pop.erols.com
Judy Zilewicz J.Zilewicz@worldnet.att.net
Bill Warmouth billspc@ix.netcom.com
Kimberly Brown CTaylorAus@aol.com
Marilyn Cain MCain10030@aol.com
Lorna Rust ssctran1@feist.com
Orita LINEAGE123@aol.com
Greg Hunter fightingirish1@mac.com
John Fuester JOHNFUES@aol.com
Jim Jaggers matthieu@bctonline.com
Kay Jaggers Roth kkroth@wvi.com
Tom Lally tomlally@earthlink.net
Brenda Jenkins PRIDDYKY57@mchsi.com
Billie BiliRudy@ix.netcom.com
Jeff Houston jhouston@wf.net
Donnie Mabe Rupp DonnieR1@worldnet.att.net
Linda (King) Tubbs tubbsRW@email.msn.com
Tresa Herald Harkthe@aol.com
Mary Day cameljockey@pcfastnet.com
Zoe Lappin zlappi@hotmail.com
Eric Flora eeflora@netusa1.net
Vera (LANE) REEVES leroy@century.tel.net
Jckohn Jckohn@aol.com
Beth Rasmussen 13447mer@cox.net
Victoria Keeler Sunflowerplace@aol.com
Lyda Fleehart Loehring lyda.loehring@pr.mo.gov
Cherre Loftus Flynn Errehc@aol.com
Donna Carnall carnall@hit.net
Joyce Layman/Lowrie jaillow@hotmail.com
fisherpgmr fisherpgmr@aol.com
Greg Lyons oldhouselights@frontiernet.net
L. Lee llee@flinthills.com
Candie Rogers cjr4520@mchsi.com
Bob-FL RSNYDER222@aol.com
JEFF BEHRMANN JEFFBEHRMANN@DIDO.COM
Carol Schmidt kjunlady@earthlink.net
Frank McCollom Jr. FMac-Bloomington@worldnet.att.net
Rochelle Johnson gramashell@aol.com
Shirley May samay5233@aol.com
Janett Calland jcall@cros.net
Jentami Feldhaus jentami@a1pro.net
Hallie HDBM@aol.com
Susan (Metz) Shepherd oldshep@hughes.net
Sheri Nielsen MooMoo1526@aol.com
Jeff Johnson kizmaster@aol.com
Dave Heitz scotch-@msn.com
Margaret K. Milnes-Pratt mpratt@iland.net
Mary Lou Lloyd icmarylou@comcast.net
Eric H. Schroeter eric@pcg.wustl.edu
Richard Moffett cyberkid@ncc.moc.kw
Sharon Neem intrepid@telcomplus.com
Barbara Moody moodyb@tgi.net
Lucille couzynse@shianet.org
Shirley Maynard shmaynard@aol.com
Helen in Texas nanahelenestes@aol.com
Judy Mahon lmahon@msn.com
Martha Sheldahl sheldahl@iowatelecom.net
Misty Flannigan misty@midwest.net
Robert E. Nale rsnale@nidlink.com
Ken Nein Kennein@mac.com
Julie Scott herdman152@cox.net
Mike Boyer mboyer@yournet.com
Barbara Coakley bjc1620@sbcglobal.net
Linda Noffke Wingert LibertnLee@aol.com
nugent nugent@vax1.rockhurst.edu
Patty Brown brownpptl@aol.com
Nancy Lohbrunner nancylohbrunner@yahoo.com
Mary Tulak MissMary56@aol.com
George R. Pasley geopas@ecksor.net
Wyndamere wyndamere@aol.com
Christi Pettyjohn-Irvin christi.lynn@verizon.net
Charles King CKINGfla@AOL.com
L Powers LPowers1@aol.com
Sandra Lassen slassen@infoave.net
Sally ray@cdsnet.net
Sheila Pierce sheila@snowcrest.net
Charles E. Evans CEvans1000@aol.com
Donna Waggoner Carter dcarter@vzinet.com
Joan Rutherford JRsKitty1@msn.com
Marcia Farina majorville@aol.com
Kimberly Cochran d911emd1@peoplepc.com
Bill & Linda Reynolds bilinrey@iso.net
David Roderick dlroderick@msn.com
Gale Billard grbdoc@texas.net
Melanie Rozzell Wyrick mroaaell@triad.rr.com
Jim Ryan JmsRyan@CS.com
Jackie Hedenberg jirene@ibm.net
Mark Sassman asap@iquest.net
Gregory A Schaffer kelize@BellAtlantic.net
Nancy J. Schellhaas Judd judd@pdqnet.net
Paula Schnirring Blazing rootdiggr378@aol.com
Diane Nibeck-Smith dianeni@aol.com
Greg Hase gshase@charter.net
Linda Seibert Parsons lkparsons@cfl.rr.com
Susan Monaghan monaghan@eosinc.com
Keely kspin@pacbell.net
Bea Rutherford beair@verizon.net
John Shrum jlshrum@ableweb.net
Mike Stone mstone@alaska.net
Pat Schenk schenkfam@aol.com
Barb Johnson barbjohnson_62@hotmail.com
Robert C. Sollars sollars@concentric.net
Mark E. Stevens SUBMARINOR@aol.com
Dana WoodNTole@aol.com
Don Marsh mcclainexchange@mexia.com
Craig Kennedy CKenn28626@aol.com
Don Dodson dodson@bentonrea.com
Danna Sincebaugh DKSince@cs.com
Shirley Witt Mulholland rsmulholland@springnet1.com
Raymond E. Shepherd raymond@iamerica.net
Gary Tolberd tbard@whidbey.net
Connie Young CYoung4550@aol.com
Nathan Smith nathandonaldduck@hotmail.com
Sally Wyman Gentrar@aol.com
Jim Travis Airspy1@yahoo.com
Jan Eardley jte@iwc.net
Don Tungate tungate1@gte.net
Joy (Turner) Young jayou@aol.com
Judith Leonard Psalm9111@mac.com
Peg Hetlage Phetlage@benefitworks.com
Randy Walden RandyW36@aol.com
Leah Smith ldsmith@prtel.com
LMattFinle LMattFinle@aol.com
Joyce C. Wicks joyce@eskimo.com
Edith Louthan alouthan@feist.com
Michael E. Wiley swiley@oz.sunflower.org
Dovekeeper Dovekeeper@aol.com
Jim Wilson JimWil955@aol.com
Susan Riddle riddles@a-o.com
Needalov2 Needalov2@aol.com



HOME


All materials contained on these pages are furnished for the free use of individuals engaged in researching their personal genealogy. Any commercial use or any use for which money is asked or paid for any reason is strictly prohibited.